Return to .5oz Organic Body Butter
:


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Smells Wonderful October 24, 2017
Reviewer: Suzanne Hurring from Nutley, NJ United States  
I bought this to treat a red itchy patch on my back. It smells wonderful and  is very soothing. Seems to be helping even though I've only been using for a week.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Body butter and scrub October 18, 2015
Reviewer: Maxine Creanza from Wellesley, MA United States  
Love love love all trillium products. Have been using the scrub and body butter for years. NOTHING works as well for dry skin care.
Wish the scrub came in the smaller tub size. I liked buying them as gifts for friends.
Wanted the fragrance free in the .5 oz but was sent grapefruit. Sending back for exchange this week. Otherwise very happy with products and quick turnaround  of order.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love this product May 5, 2014
Reviewer: Pam K from Rockford, IL United States  
Perfect purse size. I use this on my lips and hands. Smells delicious.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Its like Buttah! August 26, 2013
Reviewer: Alexandra Wolf from Hampton, NH United States  
I have a scar from skin cancer being removed. It itches daily like crazy. The only thing that stops it is the Organic Body Butter! It not only works, but its wonderful to know something I have to use everyday is chemical free and good for my skin! Thank God for it and Trillum!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5oz Organic Body Butter May 4, 2013
Reviewer: Ron Jaroscak from Hampton, NH United States  
5oz Organic Body Butter is beyond wonderful. I have been buying many of Trillium's products for over 11 yrs now. They are especially great for people with dry skin!
Shipping is fast too!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Vanilla Cardamom Body Butter February 7, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Moorpark, CA United States  
Simply, I love Trillium products!!
My favorite body butter fragrance is Vanilla Cardamom. Warm and sweet fragrance. Very comforting. This is a great product and feels lovely on your skin!




Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
body oil, body butter December 6, 2012
Reviewer: Carol Busam from Ladson, SC United States  
I got this for my husband who has psoriasis.  He has only used it for a couple of days and already is feeling relief! I look forward to the body polish getting here.  I think we are finally on to something.  Thank God Dr. Laura Koniver sent us to you.

God Bless You!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
organic body butter December 1, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Saint Cloud, MN United States  
best body butter ever!

Was this review helpful to you?