Return to 110oz Organic Body Polish
:
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love it! December 5, 2016
Reviewer: Mary Anne from Woodside, CA United States  
I have used Trillium Organics' products for years and love the high quality of organic ingredients.  Wonderful to be able to trust the purity of the product that is so nourishing for our skin!


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Organic Body Polish December 3, 2016
Reviewer: Tom Wallace from Wilmette, IL United States  
Excellent product that I use daily.

This time the shipping box was covered in oil, which despite its strong construction and thorough protective packaging, the lid had come loose on the container containing the 110 oz pail of Organic Body Polish causing the oil to flow out and into the box where it soaked all the way through to the outside of the box.

I called immediately and was told that they would send some replacement oil..very polite and responsive customer service. I expect to receive it any day now.

(Maybe go back to the bottle with the screw top?)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
My favorite product September 11, 2016
Reviewer: John Elliott from Long Beach, CA United States  
I have suffered from dry skin for years and this is the best solution I have found. I use it after my shower and also enjoy a hot soak with it to relax. Cedar/Eucalyptus is my choice. Try it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
110oz Organic Body Polish July 20, 2016
Reviewer: J Cochran from Las Vegas, NV United States  
I love this product.  Not crazy about the packaging this time.  I kept the plastic bucket container from a previous shipment to dump the body polish.  I usually scoop it into a smaller plastic container for the shower. Somewhat clumsy in the bag, but it didn't leak any oil like the bucket during shipping.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love this polish! June 15, 2016
Reviewer: Jami from Leicester, NC United States  
I've been using Trillium's body polishes for many years. Excellent product and doesn't scratch your skin.
They also have great customer service. Any time I've had a problem they have been more than accommodating and timely in their response.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Organic Body Polish December 5, 2015
Reviewer: Tom Wallace from Wilmette, IL United States  
Excellent product..packaged in an environmentally friendly manner and arrived as promised.

Thank you for making this possible!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Amazing products and Excellent customer service. November 30, 2015
Reviewer: Jami Bell from Leicester, NC United States  
I've been using their body scrub for years. It is the best I've found so far.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Body Polish March 15, 2015
Reviewer: Joanne Cochran from Las Vegas, NV United States  
I think I started using this product about 15 year ago.  Have loved it since! It is the best for shaving your legs in the summer, so smooth all day.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Organic Body polish December 6, 2014
Reviewer: Tom Wallace from Wilmette, IL United States  
Excellent product.

(If I were to make any changes in it, I would put on a bit more of the oil as, despite the stirring of it, when one gets toward the bottom of the container, it can be pretty dry.)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Body Polish June 23, 2014
Reviewer: Jet from Felton, CA United States  
I've been using this for a couple of years.  Love it.  Makes my skin feel smooth.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items