Return to 24oz Organic Body Polish
:
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome body polish December 11, 2017
Reviewer: Trish from WI United States  
I am hooked on the body polish and body butter. I have my daughter hooked too.  I’ve just purchased the perfume. Love it!  I love the smell of the pink grapefruit. Yum!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
December 5, 2017
Reviewer: Bonnie Bruckner from Las Vegas, NV United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best Body Polish Ever! December 4, 2017
Reviewer: Melissa Banahan from Benson, VT  
I have tried a variety of body polishes on the market.  Trillium Organics is by far the best product available. I struggle with the price so I have to wait for the sales to crop up but it's a happy day when I can make that purchase.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
24oz Organic Body Polish December 3, 2017
Reviewer: Carol Church from Sandpoint, ID United States  
Been using it for years,  nor every day but when I have more time.  It's good to use if I want to  skip using  soap.
Small nice.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
December 3, 2017
Reviewer: Cinnamon Krongard from Chicago, IL United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Product October 31, 2017
Reviewer: Michelle P from Franklin, WI United States  
Great product and great, quick service.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
24 oz Organic Body Polish October 10, 2017
Reviewer: Catherine Fischer from Larkpsur, CO United States  
Thank you for the fast shipping and wrapping everything in bubble wrap. And thank you for the free ceramic spoon (although I accidentally dropped it and broke it). I love your products- they smell divine. I was introduced to them at Red Mountain in Utah in the early 2000's and every time I use the body polish I am reminded of a fantastic week of relaxing and hiking and smelling heavenly.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Organic Body Polish August 27, 2017
Reviewer: Joanne Cochran from Las Vegas, NV United States  
I have tried various body scrubs. Many have been gifted to me. I have never experienced any that can compare to the quality of the products from Trillium. THEY ARE THE BEST!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great product August 23, 2017
Reviewer: Geraldine Gayle from Glenview, IL United States  
I purchased the body polish while on vacation up in Door County.  I have found it to be excellent, especially for exfoliating and shaving my legs.  I use it a lot and am really satisfied with the product.  I'm thinking of giving it as Christmas gifts to my sisters.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent Product August 6, 2017
Reviewer: M. Lana Sheer from New York, NY United States  
Takes at least 10-20 years off of my skin's age.


Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items