Return to 24oz Organic Body Polish
:
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
24 oz Organic Body Polish October 10, 2017
Reviewer: Catherine Fischer from Larkpsur, CO United States  
Thank you for the fast shipping and wrapping everything in bubble wrap. And thank you for the free ceramic spoon (although I accidentally dropped it and broke it). I love your products- they smell divine. I was introduced to them at Red Mountain in Utah in the early 2000's and every time I use the body polish I am reminded of a fantastic week of relaxing and hiking and smelling heavenly.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Organic Body Polish August 27, 2017
Reviewer: Joanne Cochran from Las Vegas, NV United States  
I have tried various body scrubs. Many have been gifted to me. I have never experienced any that can compare to the quality of the products from Trillium. THEY ARE THE BEST!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great product August 23, 2017
Reviewer: Geraldine Gayle from Glenview, IL United States  
I purchased the body polish while on vacation up in Door County.  I have found it to be excellent, especially for exfoliating and shaving my legs.  I use it a lot and am really satisfied with the product.  I'm thinking of giving it as Christmas gifts to my sisters.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent Product August 6, 2017
Reviewer: M. Lana Sheer from New York, NY United States  
Takes at least 10-20 years off of my skin's age.


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Happy Healthy Skin July 15, 2017
Reviewer: Elizabeth Brown from Chicago, IL United States  
I love this Lavender Geranium salt scrub! I use it daily on my dry arms and legs, and I also use it to soften my skin before shaving. I buy the 4oz ones for my travel bag and to give as gifts at the holidays.
💜💜

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love this Body Polish July 10, 2017
Reviewer: Marie Urbanetti from Manchester, CT United States  
Got the fragrance free this time.  Great for home pedis & all over exfoliating too.  Concentrated so a little goes a long way.  Love Trillium body polishes!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellence April 3, 2017
Reviewer: Allan Adler from Kaukauna, WI United States  
Daughters and friends use this product and enjoy the scent and quality of product. Great gift giving idea!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Ends dry, flaky skin January 23, 2017
Reviewer: Melissa from Evanston, IL United States  
I buy this for my husband, mostly. He has very dry skin, and I just leave the container in the shower and he will use it every time to slough off dry skin and moisturize. It really does leave your skin glistening. It also washes away clean and doesn't leave a slippery residue on the shower floor. We buy the eucalyptus scent, because it's more manly, but the others are nice, too.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Keep me supplied January 9, 2017
Reviewer: Jim Elder from Melrose Park, IL United States  
I have used trillium since i found it in a door county restaurant bathroom.  It is my every day wash and shave item.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great experience! December 20, 2016
Reviewer: Lorraine Rogers from Lancaster, OH United States  
I knew exactly what I was looking for so finding the item was easy.  The ordering process was simple and the product is amazing.  I have a jar and both of my daughters love it.  They are each getting one for Christmas.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items