Return to 4oz Organic Body Polish
:
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good product December 9, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Illinois  
I’ve purchased this before and i like the product. I wish they supplied a stirring stick because it does separate.The sale actually didn’t activate when i purchased this. I didn’t realize it until after check out.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best Stuff for Wisconsin Winter Skin December 4, 2017
Reviewer: Andrea Richter from Madison, WI United States  
I've lived in Wisconsin my entire life and the winters here are nothing short of harsh on your skin.  The skin on my legs looks similar to the terrain of the Sahara desert in the dry season, dry, cracked, crusty, and lifeless.  The skin on my hands resembled the texture of an old alligator, something no lotion can correct.  I tried the Organic Body Polish in a restaurant bathroom in Door County and fell in love.  I was able to wear a dress in December and show off soft, supple, younger looking skin.  I absolutely love this stuff and I've decided I will no longer live without it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
December 3, 2017
Reviewer: Cinnamon Krongard from Chicago, IL United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4oz Organic Body Polish September 11, 2017
Reviewer: Dana from Denver from Denver, CO United States  
Loved the product and plan to order the bigger size.  They weren't accurate on my shipping label as they didn't include the suite number was my only complaint.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
THE best May 1, 2017
Reviewer: Char Newman from Au Sable Forks, NY United States  
Love it - fragrance is just right, and it leaves my skin soft and supple (I'm 69).

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
My Favorite! September 13, 2016
Reviewer: Heather from South Lake Tahoe, CA United States  
I am so in love with your lavendar body polish! Whenever I have guests stay, they comment on how they feel they are at a spa because of your body polish I offer them when showering.
Thank you fir making such a wonderful product!
Grateful

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Organic Body polish June 10, 2016
Reviewer: Corrinna Oberholtzer from Mesa, AZ United States  
This body polish is not for the face. It feels like there is not enough salt to exfoliate the skin and leaves a heavy feeling ( like vasoline) on my face. It works very well on the hands and feet.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
organic body polish November 2, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Winterset, IA United States  
excellent product, have used for 2 years.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Body polish October 21, 2015
Reviewer: Sandra as Spain from Petersburg, VA United States  
Love it

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Travel size February 23, 2015
Reviewer: Karla Fogel from Evanston, IL United States  
This is the perfect size for traveling! I went to India for a month and took a couple of these along and it worked perfectly!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items