Return to 8oz Organic Body Butter BUY 3 GET 1 FREE
:
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
enjoyable December 3, 2017
Reviewer: Carol Church from Sandpoint, ID United States  
Seems to help with dryness and is pleasant to use.  Shea butter dissolves on the skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
excellence November 26, 2017
Reviewer: Ann Fay from Skokie, IL United States  
First rate product and quick delivery!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fantastic Stuff! September 7, 2017
Reviewer: Elise from Mequon, WI United States  
I wouldn't be without it year round!  This body butter is so hydrating without leaving a greasy feel.  It's the best ever!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Butter March 25, 2017
Reviewer: Robert Lengh from Mequon, WI United States  
I lije the effect!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
I love it November 14, 2015
Reviewer: Donna Farina from Bayonne, NJ United States  
The ginger-lemon body butter is excellent. I use it all winter long. I have not yet tried the cedar eucalyptus that I ordered for the first time.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
8oz Organic Body Butter October 13, 2015
Reviewer: Elizabeth Cicero from Green Bay, WI United States  
So happy to find this wonderful product.  I can't ever be without it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Organic Body Butter July 7, 2015
Reviewer: Elise from Mequon, WI United States  
Love this all year round.  Use a little after every shower!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fantastic for dry skin! December 28, 2014
Reviewer: Mom of Twins from Olathe, KS United States  
My daughters both have extremely dry skin and this is a safe, effective product for them to use.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Bought on vacation, had to buy more online May 5, 2014
Reviewer: Pam K from Rockford, IL United States  
I love this stuff. I purchased some in a boutique on vacation last fall. My birthday present to myself was another large jar bought online.  Great natural product that I use all over.  A little bit goes a long way and my husband always tells me how tasty I smell.

I live in IL and seriously received this in one day! How did they get it here so fast?!? Also, perfect secure shipping.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Vanilla Cardamon Body Butter April 3, 2014
Reviewer: Elise Kenney from Mequon, WI United States  
I love this stuff.  It's WONDERFUL and rich moisturizer after shower or bath all year long.  I always carry a smaller container in my purse for dry lips and any other itchy skin throughout my day.  I give the small containers as gifts, too, and everyone love it.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items