Return to 8oz Organic Body Butter
:
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fantastic Stuff! September 7, 2017
Reviewer: Elise from Mequon, WI United States  
I wouldn't be without it year round!  This body butter is so hydrating without leaving a greasy feel.  It's the best ever!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Butter March 25, 2017
Reviewer: Robert Lengh from Mequon, WI United States  
I lije the effect!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
I love it November 14, 2015
Reviewer: Donna Farina from Bayonne, NJ United States  
The ginger-lemon body butter is excellent. I use it all winter long. I have not yet tried the cedar eucalyptus that I ordered for the first time.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
8oz Organic Body Butter October 13, 2015
Reviewer: Elizabeth Cicero from Green Bay, WI United States  
So happy to find this wonderful product.  I can't ever be without it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Organic Body Butter July 7, 2015
Reviewer: Elise from Mequon, WI United States  
Love this all year round.  Use a little after every shower!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fantastic for dry skin! December 28, 2014
Reviewer: Mom of Twins from Olathe, KS United States  
My daughters both have extremely dry skin and this is a safe, effective product for them to use.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Bought on vacation, had to buy more online May 5, 2014
Reviewer: Pam K from Rockford, IL United States  
I love this stuff. I purchased some in a boutique on vacation last fall. My birthday present to myself was another large jar bought online.  Great natural product that I use all over.  A little bit goes a long way and my husband always tells me how tasty I smell.

I live in IL and seriously received this in one day! How did they get it here so fast?!? Also, perfect secure shipping.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Vanilla Cardamon Body Butter April 3, 2014
Reviewer: Elise Kenney from Mequon, WI United States  
I love this stuff.  It's WONDERFUL and rich moisturizer after shower or bath all year long.  I always carry a smaller container in my purse for dry lips and any other itchy skin throughout my day.  I give the small containers as gifts, too, and everyone love it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Lavender Body Butter March 31, 2014
Reviewer: from Wisconsin  
This stuff is awesome.  Leaves your skin so smooth and it smells great to.  You do not need to use a lot of the product to achieve the results you are looking for.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Body Butter March 10, 2014
Reviewer: Carl Ulaszek from Chicago, IL United States  
Great products, nice light scents.  Easy to apply and they absorb into the skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items