Return to 8oz Organic Body Oil
:
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
It's good October 10, 2016
Reviewer: Carol Church from Sandpoint, ID United States  
Oils are nice with plenty of natural fragrance from the essential oils.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love this oil!!! May 3, 2016
Reviewer: SAM from De Pere, WI United States  
I have been using the body oil for a year and don't go anywhere without it. I use it in combination with my favorite lotion and it keeps my skin soft and luminous all day!! It's also a great after sun oil. I am in Florida for the winter and it was wonderful, after a shower, after the sun!! My fav fragrance is the vanilla cardamon. My mother used it after her knee replacement surgery, loved it her fav lavender geranium.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
My favorite! February 22, 2016
Reviewer: Margaret Waddell from Rochester, NY United States  
Several Christmases ago, a friend bought me a small bottle of this Pink Grapefruit body oil.

As a bit of background- I was an aquatics instructor and, as such, was literally immersed in harsh, caustic chemicals for 8+ hours a day, 6 days a week. Applying this oil after a warm shower instantly took my skin from looking inflamed, splotchy, and flaky to supple and moist in a matter of days.

Needless to say, I was hooked after that. I love the fresh smell and quick absorption.

Sometimes, when the ends of my hair get damaged and split, I even use it as spot treatment for them too!

This is my favorite product from Trillium, and one I always keep in supply!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Body oil October 19, 2015
Reviewer: Sandra s Spain from Petersburg, VA United States  
Love love it. Silky not greasy feeling w a hint of fragrance. Nice!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Body oil September 17, 2015
Reviewer: Gerri Slaughter from Leucadia, CA United States  
I love the way the oil soaks into my body.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Organic Body Oil July 7, 2015
Reviewer: Elise from Mequon, WI United States  
Use with Body butter after every shower!   Is hydrating still the next day and I tend to have dry skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Body oil April 28, 2015
Reviewer: Susan Digrazia from Boise, ID United States  
Love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
2 bottles of Organic Body Oil October 12, 2014
Reviewer: Martha H Keller from Nahant, MA United States  
Product was well wrapped and service excellent. Thank you! M. Keller, Nahant, Mass.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Lavender scent March 1, 2014
Reviewer: Valerie Pientka from Island Lake, IL United States  
I LOVE this body oil. I purchased it a few years ago at a specialty shop and the shop closed. I looked on the label and found that Trillium is online. Great product, the thickness of the oil is not to be beat. I live in the brutal midwest, and this body oil has been a skinsaver!! I use it daily!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
I'm sure it's good! December 11, 2013
Reviewer: Lynn Ihlenfeld from New Berlin, WI United States  
Have yet to try this product but will soon.  It smells great.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items