Return to 8oz Botanical Soap
:
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
nice product April 28, 2015
Reviewer: Colleen Clark from South Saint Paul, MN United States  
clean and light

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Vanilla Cardamon Botanical Soap April 3, 2014
Reviewer: Elise Kenney from Mequon, WI United States  
Rich, smooth and moisturizing!  Love the scent.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Product and company satisfaction October 6, 2013
Reviewer: Bill Munz from Fairbury, IL United States  
I have been ordering products from Trillium Organics for many years now. I have always been extremely satisfied with the service I've received, both in receiving the products very quickly, but more importantly the incredible quality of the products. I know I can count on them for the best experience in organic based skin care products. I am a very happy customer.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Trillium Organics Products May 18, 2013
Reviewer: Diane Kortsch from Oconomowoc, WI United States  
Your products are wonderful - and the fact that you are able to use the leaping bunny logo makes me all the more happy about your products - thank you for caring about people and animals!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
soap April 14, 2013
Reviewer: Terrie from Parkersburg, IA United States  
Amazing squeeky cleen!   Love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
good cleanser February 16, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Lauderhill, FL United States  
this is good to use all over to clean and get all the old oil and dirt off, leaves your skin with a little glow.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
botanical soap December 1, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Saint Cloud, MN United States  
This is one of the few liquid soaps that I will use mainly because it contains only clean and pure ingredients- no sulfates, alcohols, etc.  It rinses clean and works great as shampoo also.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Soap September 9, 2012
Reviewer: JEANNIE PINE from OKLAHOMA CITY, OK United States  
I like this soap, well my skin loves this soap.  After using my skin feels clean, soft, and smooth.  I wish I could afford to purchase it by the gallon.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
I haven't tried a product I haven't liked or loved September 1, 2012
Reviewer: Mary Stahl from Hartland, WI United States  
Thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best Hand Soap March 23, 2012
Reviewer: Pamela L.  
I'm a teacher and have used the body soap this year in my classroom. This is the first year ever that I haven't experienced cracked fingers. Great products and great service.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items