Return to 8oz Botanical Soap
:
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Soap November 20, 2017
Reviewer: JEANNIE PINE from OKLAHOMA CITY, OK United States  
I am currently suffering from poison ivy on my legs.  Using this soap, in my opinion, is aiding in the healing process, as well as making me feel that my skin is being cleansed while in the shower.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
nice product April 28, 2015
Reviewer: Colleen Clark from South Saint Paul, MN United States  
clean and light

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Vanilla Cardamon Botanical Soap April 3, 2014
Reviewer: Elise Kenney from Mequon, WI United States  
Rich, smooth and moisturizing!  Love the scent.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Product and company satisfaction October 6, 2013
Reviewer: Bill Munz from Fairbury, IL United States  
I have been ordering products from Trillium Organics for many years now. I have always been extremely satisfied with the service I've received, both in receiving the products very quickly, but more importantly the incredible quality of the products. I know I can count on them for the best experience in organic based skin care products. I am a very happy customer.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Trillium Organics Products May 18, 2013
Reviewer: Diane Kortsch from Oconomowoc, WI United States  
Your products are wonderful - and the fact that you are able to use the leaping bunny logo makes me all the more happy about your products - thank you for caring about people and animals!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
soap April 14, 2013
Reviewer: Terrie from Parkersburg, IA United States  
Amazing squeeky cleen!   Love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
good cleanser February 16, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Lauderhill, FL United States  
this is good to use all over to clean and get all the old oil and dirt off, leaves your skin with a little glow.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
botanical soap December 1, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Saint Cloud, MN United States  
This is one of the few liquid soaps that I will use mainly because it contains only clean and pure ingredients- no sulfates, alcohols, etc.  It rinses clean and works great as shampoo also.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Soap September 9, 2012
Reviewer: JEANNIE PINE from OKLAHOMA CITY, OK United States  
I like this soap, well my skin loves this soap.  After using my skin feels clean, soft, and smooth.  I wish I could afford to purchase it by the gallon.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
I haven't tried a product I haven't liked or loved September 1, 2012
Reviewer: Mary Stahl from Hartland, WI United States  
Thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items