Return to Youthful Resolution Face Polish a.k.a. Advanced
:
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love it! September 7, 2017
Reviewer: Elise from Mequon, WI United States  
I use this 2-3 times a week.  I really enjoy the exfoliating properties and the smooth feel afterwards.   I have been using this for several years now.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Youthful appearance May 15, 2017
Reviewer: E from Mequon, WI United States  
I have used this face scrub for at least 3 years and wouldn't shower without it.  My face has lasting softness which helps with the the dryness of aging.   Definitely recommend.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Finally Relief! December 18, 2016
Reviewer: Cheryl Warner from Crystal Lake, IL United States  
After 2 months of extremely dry, cracked lips and dry face due to weather and medications, I have relief! The salt burned a little on my lips but so worth it, as they are finally soft again and I am not having to apply lip balm every 10 minutes. Can't tell you how many lip products I have tried without any change. And my face is so soft again as well. Thank you so much!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
New product for me December 11, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from North prairie, WI United States  
My skin felt so moist in the dry winter air.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
So right July 2, 2016
Reviewer: Victoria L Cerinich from Lemont, IL United States  
The face polish smooths my skin and the scent is relaxing. Couldn't ask for anything better.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wonderful June 28, 2016
Reviewer: Suzanne Hurring from Nutley, NJ United States  
I've been using this face polish daily for a few years now and I love it. I make sure I never run out because I don't like to use anything else on my face in the shower.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
The bestest face polish ever! September 17, 2015
Reviewer: Gerri Slaughter from Leucadia, CA United States  
It makes my face feel like velvet and smooths  out those ugly wrinkles. I've used it daily since it arrived and I can't say enough about it. Also, the products arrived so fast, very impressive!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
review July 4, 2015
Reviewer: barbara rubino from flemington, NJ United States  
Wonderful product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Face polish April 28, 2015
Reviewer: Susan Digrazia from Boise, ID United States  
So far so good just started using it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
love this stuff! September 21, 2014
Reviewer: Chris Di Pompeo from La Grange Highlands, IL United States  
I discovered this face polish in a small neighborhood store about 3 years ago and loved how my face felt after using it. I don't know that it made me look younger, but my face felt soft and smooth. I finally scraped the last of it from the jar I had and thought to go online to find it. Thrilled to have a steady source.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items