Return to Rosy Resolution Face Polish SALE
:
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Combination Skin Rejoice! December 4, 2017
Reviewer: Melissa Banahan from Benson, VT  
My complexion never looked better using Rosy Resolution Face Polish.  I'm 53 and still break out from time to time so I need to find that happy medium that keeps my skin clear without over-drying. Solution found!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love This Stuff October 24, 2017
Reviewer: Suzanne Hurring from Nutley, NJ United States  
I've been using this face scrub for years and I absolutely love it.  It's not harsh at all on my sensitive skin. I notice a difference when I don't use it so I panic if I start to run out and haven't ordered a new jar.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Amazing September 16, 2017
Reviewer: Naomi Dale from Lawrence , KS United States  
I used it as a mask and it made my skin feel so fresh. I wouldnt use it if yiu have oily skin though

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love This Face Polish May 25, 2017
Reviewer: Suzanne Hurring from Nutley, NJ United States  
I've been using this face polish for years now and panic if I think I might run out.  I use this face polish in the shower because I find it easier to rinse  off.  My skin is smooth, soft, and  moisturized. I've also used the Youthful Resolution polish, which is excellent as well, but this is my favorite.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love It June 28, 2016
Reviewer: Suzanne Hurring from Nutley, NJ United States  
I used the Daily Face Polish for over five years and just recently switched over to the Advanced Face Polish, just to try it out. I love both of these polishes and would recommend either one.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Rosy face polish December 6, 2015
Reviewer: Claudette Licari from Waterloo, WI United States  
Love, love the product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
daily balancing face polish September 17, 2015
Reviewer: Margaret Swanson from Oak Park, IL United States  
It's hard to tell how much the rosacea has improved, but I have gotten compliments on my complexion since starting to use this. At 62 of age, that was a surprise. I love the way my skin feels with this product, not greasy and it does seem like my crow's feet are minimized.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love this product! January 4, 2014
Reviewer: Donna from South Dakota  
I'd never used a face polish on my skin before, so wasn't really sure what to expect. First of all, I was surprised at how wonderful the polish felt on my face.  And after I rinsed and patted dry, my face felt incredibly smooth and soft.  The label says "no need to moisturize", and that is so true.  My skin felt smooth and moisturized -- but not greasy.  I love this stuff and will definitely order again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great face polish August 4, 2013
Reviewer: Claudette Licari from Waterloo, WI United States  
My skin feels great.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Rosacea July 30, 2013
Reviewer: Jeanne M. Keegan from Liverpool, NY United States  
I have Rosacea and tried many products with little to moderate success.  I like the face polish and noticed my skin looked better within a week.  I am pleased with how well it is working and my face feels very soft.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items