Return to Acne Resolution Face Polish SALE
:
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Surpassed my expectations, now hooked March 22, 2016
Reviewer: Suzanne Aaron from Columbus, OH United States  
At 47 years young, I certainly thought I'd be done with acne breakouts by now!  But I do, on occasion, still have a few.  My facial skin is very picky and will break out with most cleansers, especially when I transition from one to another.  Not with this!  I have been using the Acne Resolution Face Polish for 7 months and I my skin is very happy.  It is rare that a pimple shows up now, and when it does it is clearly due to hormonal fluctuations.  I love using only natural products and essential oils on my face instead of the harsh chemicals that bleach my towels and clothing!  I am officially hooked on the product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Oil Free Face Polish March 21, 2015
Reviewer: Jen T from Sparks, NV United States  
The oil free face polish smooths my face without making it feel excessively dry or oily, while reducing breakouts. Nice!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great stuff February 22, 2015
Reviewer: Michaela from Mequon, WI United States  
This face polish is great. Any time I can find an all natural product that helps fight acne is perfect. Plus, it's great for cold weather because it's super hydrating.


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love the product and very fast shipping. December 23, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Two Rivers, WI United States  
I appreciate that items are shipped out quickly.  This product as it is great for acne and doesn't contain a bunch of chemicals.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
HAPPY!! September 15, 2014
Reviewer: Sharon Ziebell from Slinger, WI United States  
I LOVE YOU FACE WASH!  Best ever

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
face polish February 9, 2014
Reviewer: Anna Blanken from Los Angeles, CA United States  
I love the face polish. Two wishes: that shipping didn't cost so much. I'd be much more likely to buy more products if I could afford them : (. also that the product didn't come in packaging peanuts... kind of counterproductive.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great! February 5, 2014
Reviewer: Nancy M. from Roselle, IL United States  
This product is great!  Exfoliates and cleanses , but is also gentle.  I use it most days.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
I love this Product December 8, 2013
Reviewer: Kathryn Staab from Appleton, WI United States  
I love the oil free face polish! I have struggled with acne through my childhood and still into adulthood. This product helps clear up my skin and leaves it feeling clean and soft!  The price is absolutely worth it for the product, but i try to order when there is a sale running. Thanks for making a great product and i hope to try different products from here in the future.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great product! November 30, 2013
Reviewer: Laura Schillinger from Chicago , IL United States  
I love this scrub!  Makes my face feel smooth and clean, not oily and not dry. It's great!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Noticeable Difference Skincare September 11, 2013
Reviewer: Melissa Banahan from Point Pleasant Beach, NJ United States  
I am 49 years old and still deal with my skin like a teenager!  I use Oil-Free Face Polish to clean my pores and keep my skin clear without stripping the moisture I need.  My complexion glows like never before.  Great product!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items