Return to Organic Body Polish 120 oz
:
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Body-Polish Salt Scrub June 25, 2020
Reviewer: Sheila Anderson from Aurora, CO United States  
Clearing Cedar Eucalyptus  is wonderful fragrance and nice feeling for my skin.  This fragrance is great to sniff to beat the COVID 19 in Colorado. :-)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 wonderful May 1, 2020
Reviewer: Denise Gayle from Oceanside, CA United States  
I love my polish and had to buy a larger container to enable me to polish mid-day, as well. Can't get enough as I cook and clean much more these days of solitude.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent product, excellent service April 27, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Glen Ellyn , IL United States  
Body polish is saving the skin on my hands. Using it at least once a day while washing hands excessively has made a big difference. I love the orange scent. My product was delivered 5 days after I ordered it. I’m very pleased.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 April 20, 2020
Reviewer: Anna Paris from Ft. Myers Beach, FL United States  
Happy to receive my order quickly.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Body Polish March 28, 2020
Reviewer: Joan C from Las Vegas, NV United States  
I have loved this body polish for many, many years. I am addicted to it, if that is possible. Since the world is experiencing a pandemic beyond our wildest dreams, I get comfort by bathing myself in this wonderful body polish.  I feel it does a thorough and luxurious cleansing all in one.  Love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Perfection! November 3, 2019
Reviewer: Gretchen from San Diego, CA United States  
Thoughtfully packaged to minimize waste & maximize product. Comes with a refillable container. Hands down THE BEST scrub I've ever used. Highly moisturizing, great for shaving & exfoliating. Cannot state how much I love Trillium Organics!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Polish! January 7, 2019
Reviewer: Elise from Mequon, WI United States  
I just love this stuff!  Don’t shower without it.  Yes, I buy it by the bagful!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 120 OZ Organic body polish November 24, 2018
Reviewer: Tom Wallace from Wilmette, IL United States  
Came very quickly..as I have commented in the past, wish it were still in the plastic bottle with the screw on cap..and if not that, the buckets with the press on lid. I understand the need to have the smallest foot print possible, which includes plastic, but I used the buckets for storage and the bottle for the same purpose, so non of them have been returned to the waste/recycle stream. It is a great product and I use it daily.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Long time fan! January 27, 2018
Reviewer: Tina A from Gardner, KS United States  
I've used this body polish for more than 15 years. I've never found anything better and I love that it's all natural.  It's also great on my calluses from crossfit, it helps keep them smoothed down helping my hands not to rip!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 grapefruit body polish December 21, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from oyster bay, NY United States  
Grapefruit body polish is wonderful. rinses well. previously bought online at cvs. sorry to see its no longer available there. thought i'd buy the large bag, but concerned about packaging as other reviewer commented received with slit in bag.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items