Return to 24oz Organic Body Polish
:
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Body Polish March 7, 2020
Reviewer: Nancy J Malinowski from Crystal, MI United States  
Great stuff for my dry arms and legs.  Love it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Best body polish ever February 8, 2020
Reviewer: Kathleen Luck from San Jose, CA United States  
I love everything I have ever ordered from Trillium Organics.  I love all the scents, the quality of the products and the best ever service

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Always quality! December 10, 2019
Reviewer: Joanne In Vegas from Las Vegas, NV United States  
I have loved the body polish for years and years. I have never found another to match your quality.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Body Polish - LOVE IT December 8, 2019
Reviewer: Gayle Rotermund from Elgin, IL United States  
I use this every night on my hands.  It has improved the condition of my nails and cuticles not to mention my hands.  I follow up with the body butter.  Love, love, LOVE it.  I have given it as gifts to all my friends and co-workers.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Body Polish and Salt Wash! December 7, 2019
Reviewer: Terri Burch from Cincinnati , OH United States  
Using Trillium Organics makes me feel like a queen.  The aromatic essential oils are intoxicating, the salt healing, and afterwards, my skin feels so clean and soft. The entire spa experience leaves me feeling pampered and renewed. I am so grateful to have discovered this way of self-care that I have purchased Trillium Organics products for my daughter, my man, my my best friends, and a colleague for the holidays! Thank you and so much love!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 body polish November 30, 2019
Reviewer: Lynn Johnson from Green Bay, WI United States  
Love it ~ I have used it for about a year

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 No oily feeling. Smooth and soft on skin October 12, 2019
Reviewer: Christine from Southern California  
I love this body polish and was introduced to it within the past month! It's true about its quality. No oily feeling. It doesn't scratch or hurt, it feels good as you rub it on, take it off, and then dry your skin and feel your skin again! It's a smooth and wonderful feeling. I bought two and will give one as a gift. I highly recommend the product, the service is excellent, the people behind the product are genuine, and shipping is fast.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Review September 16, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Discovered your products in Door County.  Absolutely love them!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 WONDERFUL ! September 14, 2019
Reviewer: Simeon Grater from Carbondale, IL United States  
I discovered the “Body Polish,” while on vacation in Door County, Wisconsin. I loved it there and I love it here. My elbows are very dry, but,  this product has made a wonderful change.

BRAVO !

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Body Polish August 10, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from WI United States  
Absolutely  love it.  I bought it for my mother-in-law as well and she loves it.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items