Return to Youthful Resolution Face Polish
:
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
January 15, 2018
Reviewer: Laurie Brown from Spring Grove, IL United States  
It's like the Fountain of Youth and a Miracle product in one!  Thank you!!  I just LOVE this product.  My skin feels and looks  AMAZING.  Better than any products I have used in 20 years!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Face polish January 8, 2018
Reviewer: Barbara J Easton from MONONA, WI United States  
I've  only used organic face polish once. I couldn't see a lot of difference. Maybe after multiple uses I would notice some difference.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Results December 17, 2017
Reviewer: Robert Lengh from Mequon, WI United States  
It did not take long to see the results of this product-even for an old man.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love this stuff December 17, 2017
Reviewer: Kris from Pewaukee, WI United States  
It's been awhile since I used the face polish and can't remember why I stopped.  I love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
December 5, 2017
Reviewer: Bonnie Bruckner from Las Vegas, NV United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
like it December 3, 2017
Reviewer: Carol Church from Sandpoint, ID United States  
Love the Neroli though it's only a small amount in the formula.  It is especially nice for my neck and jaw area.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
December 2, 2017
Reviewer: Gerri Slaughter from Leucadia, CA United States  
Love this product, it leaves my face looking smooth!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love it! September 7, 2017
Reviewer: Elise from Mequon, WI United States  
I use this 2-3 times a week.  I really enjoy the exfoliating properties and the smooth feel afterwards.   I have been using this for several years now.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Youthful appearance May 15, 2017
Reviewer: E from Mequon, WI United States  
I have used this face scrub for at least 3 years and wouldn't shower without it.  My face has lasting softness which helps with the the dryness of aging.   Definitely recommend.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Finally Relief! December 18, 2016
Reviewer: Cheryl Warner from Crystal Lake, IL United States  
After 2 months of extremely dry, cracked lips and dry face due to weather and medications, I have relief! The salt burned a little on my lips but so worth it, as they are finally soft again and I am not having to apply lip balm every 10 minutes. Can't tell you how many lip products I have tried without any change. And my face is so soft again as well. Thank you so much!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items