Return to OGbaby Really Fragrance Free ORGANIC BARRIER BALM
:


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great for eczma October 13, 2019
Reviewer: Hannah from Oakhurst, CA United States  
We’ve been using Barrier Balm since February ‘19 on our son’s eczema. It’s been fantastic at holding in essential oils and adding moisture to his skin. I love the clean ingredients and honestly, it’s worth the price. It’s fantastic, I definitely recommend it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love this balm July 17, 2019
Reviewer: Hannah Simon from Oakhurst, CA United States  
Our little boy has eczema and this barrier balm has been amazing at assisting in healing his skin. So thankful for it! Ironically, my family an I used to vacation in Door County twice a year when I was a kid!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Using for my son with eczema February 11, 2019
Reviewer: Hannah from Oakhurst, CA United States  
I love this product. I was using Aquaphor for a while and my 18 month sons skin just hated the petroleum jelly in it. So I needed to find a natural balm that would be a barrier and hold in the moisture his skin needs. This Barrier Balm is perfect. It absolutely does exactly what his skin needs. And I love they I don’t have to worry about any of the ingredients in it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love this product December 10, 2016
Reviewer: sofia Dennen from rumford, RI United States  
Use it as diaper cream for my now one year old, and her skin has been perfectly clear with no rash, ever. A little goes a long way too. Would recommend this to everyone that cares about what goes on your baby's skin!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Not Just For Babies! December 8, 2015
Reviewer: Sharon M. from Oak Forest, IL United States  
The organic barrier balm is an awesome balm for diapering babies.  But, it's also awesome for use on dry skin anywhere on everyone!  I especially like it to relieve dry, chapped lips. It's excellent that there's finally a safe, organic product without petroleum.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Barrier balm April 29, 2015
Reviewer: Sharon Moecker from Oak Forest, IL United States  
We use barrier balm for diapering and for anything else we need to moisturize and protect i.e., lips, feet, hands, fingers, etc.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Wonderful! May 28, 2014
Reviewer: Fbobadilla from Warrington, PA United States  
I was looking for a moisturizing all natural salve with no fragrance for my baby's exczema and this is great. It protects and moisturizes without being too greasy. No fragrance and no irritating ingredients. I can pronounce and identify all ingredients. Excellent!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 I love this stuff! June 24, 2013
Reviewer: Beth Coleman from Aurora, CO United States  
I have been using this on my baby since she was born (she is now 17 months old) and she has never once gotten a diaper rash! I put it on her every night before bed and it has worked to keep her skin soft and rash-free, even in dry Colorado weather!

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Best stuff ever December 8, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Skokie, IL United States  
We started using the barrier balm to treat diaper rash and it works better than anything else we've used (A&D etc.) And it's genuinely unscented, unlike a lot of other products.

Now I can't imagine getting through the winter without it!  We use it on chapped lips, raw knuckles, any patches of really dry skin...  I used to use Aquaphor, but I was always uncomfortable putting a petroleum product on my kids' lips.  The ingredients in this stuff are great.  

One of my kids is in the sensitive-to-allergic range (she even gets rashes from most "natural" baby washes) and we've never had a problem with the barrier balm.

Highly recommended!

Was this review helpful to you?